Cyprus Mail

Wednesday’s order of play at Wimbledon

Order of play on the main show courts on the ninth day of the Wimbledon championships on Wednesday (play starts at 1200 GMT unless stated, prefix number denotes seeding):


1-Novak Djokovic (Serbia) v 21-David Goffin (Belgium)

8-Kei Nishikori (Japan) v 2-Roger Federer (Switzerland)


26-Guido Pella (Argentina) v 23-Roberto Bautista Agut (Spain)

Sam Querrey (U.S.) v 3-Rafa Nadal (Spain)

Related posts

Juventus sign De Ligt from Ajax

Arsenal strike late to beat Bayern in ICC match

Froome awarded 2011 Vuelta crown after Cobo doping ban

Apollon and AEK look to progress in Europa League

Iacovos Constantinou

After four years in the making, Royal Portrush ready for Open glory

Press Association

Champions League Results