Cyprus Mail
US Open

US Open order of play on Wednesday

Rafael Nadal highlights the night session in New York on Wednesday

Order of play on the main show court on the 10th day of the US Open on Wednesday (all matches quarter-finals; prefix number denotes seeding):

Arthur Ashe Stadium (1600 GMT/12 PM ET)

13-Belinda Bencic (Switzerland) v 23-Donna Vekic (Croatia)

24-Matteo Berrettini (Italy) v 13-Gael Monfils (France)

2300 GMT/7 PM ET

15-Bianca Andreescu (Canada) v 25-Elise Mertens (Belgium)

20-Diego Schwartzman (Argentina) v 2-Rafa Nadal (Spain)



Related posts

Lampard relishing ‘underdog’ tag ahead of Chelsea’s clash with Bayern

Press Association

Barca players will not be distracted when they face Napoli

Reuters News Service

Liverpool fight back against West Ham to continue winning streak

Reuters News Service

Leaders Anorthosis thumped 5-0, Omonia close in

Jonathan Shkurko

‘Honesty between Liverpool squad helping to drive success’

Press Association

Real’s Hazard to miss Man City, Barca games due to ankle fracture

Reuters News Service