Cyprus Mail

Cabinet reappoints Kalogirou as CySEC chairwoman

CySEC boss Demetra Kalogirou

The cabinet on Friday reappointed on Friday Demetra Kalogirou to the post of Chairwoman of the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission for a period of five years, from September 15, 2016 to September 14, 2021.
The cabinet also reappointed Anastasia Anastasiadou and Andreas Kleanthous as members of the Council of CySEC also for a five-year term.

Related Posts

Dead flamingo found, probably poisoned by lead and shrapnel, NGOs say

Jean Christou

Daily News Briefing

Paul Lambis

Five Nicosia businesses fined total of €3,500 for SafePass violations

Staff Reporter

Newly-appointed FM pays first official visit to Athens

Cypriot economy buoyed by services and real estate

Kyriacos Nicolaou

Cyprus Business Now

Kyriacos Nicolaou


Comments are closed.